Delete a subdomain
Similar to a deleted alias, a deleted subdomain can't be reused by someone else. Otherwise they might receive emails that they aren't supposed to.
For that reason, deleting a subdomain doesn't increase your subdomain quota.
Instead of deleting a subdomain, we suggest to disable the catch-all option instead.
You can however choose to delete a subdomain. All aliases belonging to this subdomain will also be deleted.